Karen Hudes MK Ultra Victim?

The post continues, but I’m afraid that several people have confused my blog with Jean Haines’ blog, 2012: What’s the ‘Real’ Truth, which is quite a compliment.I’ve noticed people referring to me as “Jean” in the comments here, and even Alfred has, I believe, listed a link to my post on more than one occasion, possibly thinking it’s Jean’s blog.I may need to change the name of 2012 The Big Picture. I’ve been pondering it for awhile now since 2012 is so passé. I’d like something more in tune with our imminent galactic human society. How about Starship Earth: The Big Picture?

via Karen Hudes MK Ultra Victim?.

About arjsto

Pensioner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

